Analogy

TV is to Jack Bauer as Books are to __________.

If you guessed Mitch Rapp you are correct.

My freind Kevin got me started on Vince Flynn’s books about super CIA assassin Mitch Rapp. It is just like reading a novel about Jack Bauer. If you like to read and you like 24 then you will enjoy Flynn’s novels. Start with Transfer of Power.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Analogy

  1. Karen says:

    Glad you’re back to blogging! Would I like Mitch Rapp, even though I don’t watch 24?

  2. jeremygibson says:

    Nope!

  3. Josh says:

    YESSSSSS!!!! We love 24 AND the Bourne dynasty. We can’t wait for the prequel. I’m quite sure that Jess would leave me for Matt Damon as Jason Bourne in the drop of a hat. Ironic that this post took place on her birthday.

Leave a comment